Morning, back on March 20th.

March 23, 2009 at 9:50 PM | Posted in AWEsome Sights | Leave a comment
Tags: ,

morning-clouds

This was my view when I headed towards my car to drive to my last day of work at the flower shop.

morning-clouds-4It doesn’t quite capture the beautiful shades of violet, lilac and pink.

I then turned around and looked east. I took this as I was driving, (bad thing to do I know.)

morning-clouds-51

Beautiful.

Today, currently we are under a tornado watch. The clouds are beautiful and moving fast. The colors are just too close to uniform to capture right with a camera, no matter how good it is.

Leave a Comment »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.
Entries and comments feeds.

